松江城和堀川遊船

松江城和堀川遊船(松江城和堀川遊船)


松江城是在 1607 年至 1611 年間歷時五年建造而成,是日本僅有的 12 座仍保留原始狀態的城堡之一。另外,這座城堡在 2015 年被指定為國寶,而成為僅有的五座國寶級城堡之一。


1868 年明治維新後,由於大量城堡建材遭到拆除或拍賣,當地居民將錢存起來用以保護城堡,讓松江當地得以保存部分豐富歷史。保留下來的頂層可供欣賞這座城市和宍道湖的壯麗景色,讓您有機會體驗封建城堡領主的生活。城堡周圍有大片區域保留了江戶時代的建築和其他結構,包括現已成為博物館,用來展示該時代生活方式的武士住宅。您還可以乘船遊覽城堡護城河,欣賞其他任何地方看不到的城市美景。


Kimono Rental Experience (Click here)




基本資訊

690-0887 島根縣松江市殿町428番地

+81-852-23-5470
0852-23-5470

交通路線

8 min by car from Matsue station

No nearby train station

To Kokuho Matsuejo Kenshomae Bus Stop from Shokoeki Bus stopJPY 170

Travel Brochures旅客資訊中心

住宿

找出您的
住宿

您也許還喜歡

三徳山

三滝園

鳥取沙丘 / 浦富海岸 / 砂之美術館

全部查看

Matsue Castle

Matsue Castle(Matsue Castle and the Horikawa Boat Cruise)


Built over a five-year span between 1607 and 1611, Matsue Castle’s keep is one of only 12 castle keeps across Japan that is still in their original state. Additionally, it was designated as a national treasure in 2015, making it one of only five castle keeps to have such a designation

Following the Meiji Restoration in 1868, as a large number of castles were demolished or auctioned off for their building materials, local residents put together the money to preserve the castle keep, allowing this rich part of Matsue’s local history to survive. The top floor of the keep provides a splendid view of the city and Lake Shinji, giving you the chance to taste the life of a feudal castle lord. Much of the area around the castle preserves buildings and other structures from the Edo Period, including a samurai residence that is now a museum to the lifestyle of that era. You can also take a boat tour of the castle moat, which provides views of the city unattainable anywhere else.

Kimono Rental Experience (Click here)
This is a plan where you can wear a kimono and take a relaxing ride on the Horikawa Sightseeing Boat throughout the town. After sightseeing, you can continue to walk and explore the historically rich Shiomi Nawate Street.


Basic Information

428 Tonomachi Matsue-shi, Shimane-ken 690-0887

+81-852-23-5470
0852-23-5470

Access

8 min by car from Matsue station

No nearby train station

To Kokuho Matsuejo Kenshomae Bus Stop from Shokoeki Bus stopJPY 170

Travel BrochuresTourist Information Center

Accommodation

Find your
accommodation with

You may also like

Mitokusan 

Mitakien

Tottori Dunes

SEE ALL