鷺浦

鷺浦(鷺浦)


鷺浦是一個位於島根縣出雲市出雲大社正北方的村莊。這是個小村莊,人口約 200 人,居民的房屋排列在沿著小海灣邊緣的狹窄道路邊。在江戶時代,這個地方曾經既是航行於日本海的貨船 - 北前船 - 的停靠港,又是銅礦開採地區,因此當時這裡是個繁盛之地。當您在連接出雲大社與鷺浦的通道頂部處路經隧道時,可以看到鷺浦的市鎮景觀,為您提供傳統日本村莊未受污染的景象。


您將在這裡發現擁有超過一千多年歷史的出雲大社的輔助神社 - 伊奈西波岐神社,還將在這裡發現村舍和露營地,可讓您在閒暇時欣賞大海、森林、河流與城鎮的綜合風光。鷺浦讓您領略到日本村莊過去才有的生活,而與此同時,您會感受到那些地區特有的時光流逝。


鷺浦的節慶也相當獨特。
在新年期間舉行的 Shagiri-mai 過程中,城鎮的居民打扮成妖魔,在穿梭城鎮的遊行隊伍中跳舞,進入每一棟房屋,並且進行儀式舞蹈將惡魔驅逐。在這個只有 200 人的小鎮裡,成功舉辦這個節慶需要動員近 80 人,而這個節日的壯觀場面也是當年度的亮點。


此外,七月底舉辦的鷺浦夏祭(「夏季節慶」)是適合在港口村莊舉辦的節慶。人們乘坐專門為了祈求海上安全航行和大量魚獲而準備的船隻,造訪柏島的柏神社。柏島是座落在鷺浦港附近海灣的美麗島嶼,且柏神社位於柏島的最高點。在主船的帶領下,村裡所有其他船隻全部駛過,並且船上裝飾標誌著大量漁獲的旗幟。船隻面對日落排成一列,營造出充滿美麗與神秘氣氛的場景。


基本資訊

Izumo, Shimane

交通路線

From Izumotaisha to Sagiura

To Izumotaisha-mae station from Matsue stationJPY 1,070

No nearby bus station

Travel Brochures旅客資訊中心

住宿

找出您的
住宿

您也許還喜歡

三徳山

三滝園

鳥取沙丘 / 浦富海岸 / 砂之美術館

全部查看

SAGIURA

Sagiura(Sagiura)


Sagiura is a village located almost directly north of Izumo Taisha Grand Shrine in Shimane Prefecture’s Izumo City. It is a small village, with a population of about 200 people, where the residents’ houses line a narrow road that follows the edge of the small bay it faces. At one time, it flourished as both a port of call for kitamaebune, the cargo ships that sailed the Sea of Japan during the Edo Period, and as an area of copper mining. As you go through the tunnel at the top of the pass that connects Izumo Taisha and Sagiura, the townscape of Sagiura comes into view, providing you with a scene of an unspoiled traditional Japanese village. 


Here you will find Inasehagi Shrine, an auxiliary shrine of Izumo Taisha with a history of more than a thousand years, as well as cottages and a campground that allow you to enjoy the combined scenery of sea, forest, rivers, and town at your leisure. Sagiura gives you a taste of what life must have been like long ago in Japanese villages, all while you feel a passage of time unique to those kinds of areas. 


Sagiura’s festivals are quite unique as well.
During Shagiri-mai, which is held during the New Year, the town’s residents dress up as demons and dance in a procession through town, going into each house and performing a ritual dance to drive away evil spirits. In this town of only 200 people, it takes nearly 80 people to successfully carry out this festival, and the powerful spectacle of this festival is a highlight of the year. 


Also, the Sagiura natsu-matsuri (“summer festival”) held at the end of July is a festival befitting a port village. In boats specially prepared to pray for safety on the seas and large catches of fish, people visit Kashiwa Shrine on Kashiwa Island. Kashiwa Island is a beautiful island that sits in the bay near Sagiura Port, and Kashiwa Shrine sits at its peak. Led by the main boat, all of the other boats in the village follow, decorated with flags signifying a large catch. They line up facing the sunset, creating a scene filled with an atmosphere both beautiful and mysterious.


Basic Information

Izumo, Shimane

Access

From Izumotaisha to Sagiura

To Izumotaisha-mae station from Matsue stationJPY 1,070

No nearby bus station

Travel BrochuresTourist Information Center

Accommodation

Find your
accommodation with

You may also like

Mitokusan 

Mitakien

Tottori Dunes

SEE ALL