说到山阴的住宿,由于山阴的景区广泛地分布在这片地域,所以两或三晚留宿会成为您享受山阴不错的选择。在山阴住上几天,游览当地风景,追溯历史和古老的(神道教诸神)神话。或者选择一条较短的路线,游览山阴的精品旅游景点。除了大量酒店、日式旅馆(传统酒店)以及私营旅馆以外,您也可以根据您的喜好来调整行程安排,比如食物,温泉等。

日式旅馆

日式旅馆是一种传统日式酒店,其高雅能够让您深刻地感受日本传统文化、禅文化,以及辉煌的建筑,甚至可以帮您触及日本的历史脉搏。有一座包含有天然氡气温泉的日式旅馆,曾被列入日本100种风景名胜而加以介绍。许多伟大的日本作家甚至是日本皇室家族在游玩山阴时也住过这些豪华的日式旅馆。

旅馆

有些旅馆离车站只有大约2-3分钟的步行距离。酒店价格合理,干净舒适。您可以享用当地食材做成的早餐,也可以在公共浴室或温泉中放松,等等。有各种各样的旅馆可供选择。无论您是独自旅行还是长期旅行,都可以找到适合您旅行的酒店。

民宿

现在可能为数不多,但您依旧可以找到简单的民宿。住在民宿,您甚至会发现山阴更深层的神秘魅力。山阴的魅力就存在于当地居民的日常生活中。通过与房主和居民互动、交谈和交换信息,您可以亲身体验该地区居民的日常生活。

住宿网址

初游者须知

Speaking of accommodations in San’in, since destinations in San’in are spread out across a broad area, a two/three-night stay would be the perfect amount of time to enjoy San’in. Stay in San’in for several days and travel the region, retracing its history and ancient Kami (Shinto Gods) myths. Or choose a shorter trip and visit the number of highlighted destinations in San’in. In addition to a variety of hotels, ryokans (traditional hotels), and guesthouses to choose from, you can also tailor your trip to include things such as food, onsens, according to what’s essential for your journey.

Ryokan

A ryokan is a traditional type of Japanese hotel with an elegance that makes you realize the depth of Japan's traditions, zen customs, splendid architecture, and even touches of Japanese history. One ryokan with a natural radon hot spring was introduced in the 100 best scenery of Japan. A number of great Japanese writers and even the Japanese imperial family stayed in luxurious ryokans while visiting San’in.

Hotel

There are hotels that are conveniently located approximately 2-3 minutes by foot from the station. The hotels are reasonably priced, clean, and comfortable. You can enjoy breakfast made using local ingredients from the area, as well as relax in a large public bath or hot springs, and more. There are various types of hotels available to stay at. Whether you are traveling by yourself or in the area for a long stay, you can find a hotel that is suited for your trip.

Guesthouse

There may not be a lot at the moment, but you can find small simple guesthouses. While staying at one, you may even discover some of the deep and mysterious charms of San’in. The charms of San’in can be found in the people and their every day lives. You can experience first hand the daily lives of those living in the area by interacting with, talking, and exchanging information with the owners and residents.

Accommodation Sites

Where isSAN’IN


For First-Timer