Travel Guide for Chugoku Region

Chugoku Region, literally “middle country of Japan”, is located on the west side of Honshu, Japan’s main island. Chugoku region consists of the five prefectures; Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori and Yamaguchi


Famous Destinations


Means of transportation for excursions

Discover Another Japan Pass See More Discover Another Japan Pass